DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ajmer (Updated 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 06:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Scattered Clouds
    29 °C

    Humidity

    45%

    Wind : From the West at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    6.22 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ajmer

      • 27 Sep, Tue 35 / 25 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 35 / 24 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 35 / 24 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 35 / 24 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 34 / 25 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 34 / 25 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 34 / 25 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 33 / 25 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 33 / 24 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 33 / 24 °C

    Comments